Kontakta oss

Haekan DSC1175 webbHaekan DSC1175 webb
Haekan DSC1175 webb
Håkan Rudén
Janne DSC1139 webbJanne DSC1139 webb
Janne DSC1139 webb
Jan Gyllsten
Marknadschef
0370 - 33 49 09
0702 - 87 80 94
jan@hestramarkis.se
Britt-MarieBritt-Marie
Britt Marie
Britt-Marie Lundmark
Platschef Norsjö
0370 - 33 49 22
britt-marie@hestramarkis.se
Paer DSC1150 webbPaer DSC1150 webb
Paer DSC1150 webb
Pär Johansson​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Marknad & ekonomi
0370 - 33 49 06
par@hestramarkis.se
Anders DSC1156 webbAnders DSC1156 webb
Anders DSC1156 webb
Anders Abrahamsson
Order & support
utvändiga produkter
0370 - 33 49 02
anders@hestramarkis.se
Jenny DSC1153 webbJenny DSC1153 webb
Jenny DSC1153 webb
Jenny Nylander​​​​​​​
Ekonomi & order
utvändiga produkter
0370 - 33 49 03
jenny@hestramarkis.se
Annette DSC1166 webbAnnette DSC1166 webb
Annette DSC1166 webb
Annette Rudén Johansson
Ekonomi & order
utvändiga produkter
0370 - 33 49 12
annette@hestramarkis.se
Linda DSC1160 webbLinda DSC1160 webb
Linda DSC1160 webb
Linda Josefsson
Ekonomiassistent
0370 - 33 49 05
linda@hestramarkis.se
Roger DSC1151 webbRoger DSC1151 webb
Roger DSC1151 webb
Roger Johansson
Inköp, logistik & personal
0370 - 33 49 08
roger@hestramarkis.se
Niklas DSC1178 webbNiklas DSC1178 webb
Niklas DSC1178 webb
Niklas Landberg
Tekniska frågor
utvändiga produkter
0370 - 33 49 07
niklas@hestramarkis.se
PetterPetter
Petter
Petter Boman
Tekniska frågor
invändiga produkter
0370 - 33 49 23
petter@hestramarkis.se
MalinMalin
Malin
Malin Lindberg
Order
invändiga produkter

malin@hestramarkis.se