Kontakta oss


Kundmanagement & marknad
Rasmus Quiding
Support
0370 - 33 49 15
rasmus@hestramarkis.se
Emmy Larsson
Support
​​​​​​​0370 - 33 49 05
emmy@hestramarkis.se
Cecilia Sundström
Säljare
0370 - 33 49 14
0766 - 77 31 47
cecilia@hestramarkis.se
Niklas DSC1178 webbNiklas DSC1178 webb
Niklas DSC1178 webb
Niklas Landberg
Produktansvarig
0370 - 33 49 07
niklas@hestramarkis.se
Tomi Rahunen
Chaufför
0703 - 99 09 70
tomi@hestramarkis.se
Paer DSC1150 webbPaer DSC1150 webb
Paer DSC1150 webb
Pär Johansson​​​​​​​
VD & Marknadsansvarig
0370 - 33 49 06
par@hestramarkis.se
Ekonomi
Annette DSC1166 webbAnnette DSC1166 webb
Annette DSC1166 webb
Annette Rudén Johansson
Ekonomi
0370 - 33 49 12
annette@hestramarkis.se
Jenny DSC1153 webbJenny DSC1153 webb
Jenny DSC1153 webb
Jenny Nylander​​​​​​​
Ekonomi 
0370 - 33 49 03
jenny@hestramarkis.se
Linda Josefsson
Ekonomi (Mammaledig)
0370 - 33 49 04
linda@hestramarkis.se
Catarina Nilsson
Ekonomi 
0370 - 33 49 19
catarina@hestramarkis.se
Inköp
Roger DSC1151 webbRoger DSC1151 webb
Roger DSC1151 webb
Roger Johansson
Inköpsansvarig & Personal
0370 - 33 49 08
roger@hestramarkis.se
Teamledare
Daniel Hedman
Teamledare invändigt
Pelle Nilsson
Teamledare terrassmarkis
Sara Strömberg
Teamledare sömnad
​​​​​​​
Linda Brantgärde
Teamledare fönstermarkis
PetterPetter
Petter
Petter Boman
Teamledare persienn
0370 - 33 49 23
petter@hestramarkis.se